latest news

Board of Directors

Jody Wood
Chairman of the Board
St. Louis University
jwood23@SLU.edu

 

Uzziel Pecina
Chairman of the Board

Missouri Baptist University
smithse@mobap.edu

 

Nate Quinn
President
Missouri State University
nquinn@missouristate.edu

 

Jim Kern,
Executive Director

Lincoln University
kernj@lincolnu.edu

 

Charles P. Gause
Southeast Missouri State University
cgause@semo.edu

 
Doug Thomas

University of Central Missouri
thomas@ucmo.edu

 

Graham Weir
Lindenwood University
gweir@lindenwood.edu

 

Bryan McDonald
University of Central Missouri
bmcdonald@ucmo.edu 

 

David Kiene
Northeast Missouri State University
dkiene@nwmissouri.edu

 

Joe Sartorius
Southwest Baptist University
jsartorius@sbuniv.edu

 

Sherry Copeland
Southeast Missouri State University
slcopeland@semo.edu

 


 



DESE Liaison
Paul Katnik

Leadership Academy Supervisor
Paul.Katnik@dese.mo.gov

 

Hits since 1/1/2010:

www.votechdirect.com
vo tech

MPEA conference registration

MPEA Fall 2017 Conference

Friday, October 27th, 2017

Columbia Hilton Garden - Columbia, Missouri

9:00 a.m. Registration/Continental Breakfast
9:30 Conference Begins
12:00 Lunch
2:30 Conference ends

Meeting Cost: $125.00
 (You may pay at the meeting, but RSVP please)

Yearly Membership Dues:
$25 Faculty        $10 Doctoral Students


RSVP by April 15th to:
Dr. Jim Kern,
1703 Dunhill Way, Columbia, MO  65203
kernj@lincolnu.edu

 


Click here for Printable Registration Form

Click here for Printable Flyer

 

CALL FOR GRADUATE STUDENT RESEARCH POSTER PRESENTATIONS

 

Please use this form to submit MPEA Conference Registrations Online: